Artificial Intelligence
“The Series
Season 1”


Integral Records proudly present the latest project from head honchos Artificial Intelligence. Introducing The Series – Season 1. As the title suggests, this fresh bunch of emotive and futuristic cuts comprises four unique listening episodes that will take you on an exhilarating journey spanning across soulfully refined molten liquid jams, and signature A.I. heaviness. Stay locked for the Season 2 premiere!

E1. Degrees Of Separation
E2. Missing Piece
E3. Tannan
E4. Street Scenes