Ten Years of Integral
Full Album


Buy direct and get your music before anyone else. Exclusive Early Release Date: 15/12/17 – General Release:22/12/17

Vinyl Tracklisting:

A – Lenzman x Artificial Intelligence – Drowning
B1 – Phil Tangent – All I Want To Do
B2 – Survival – Silence Kills
C1 – Phil:osophy – Clouds
C2 – RoyGreen & Protone V The Insiders – Manouvere feat. DRS
D1 – Scar x Philth – Hurt Me
D2 – Satl x Submorphics – Last Goodbye

Vinyl orders include full digital download of Part 1 and Part 2 in both wav and 320kbps mp3 formats