Phil Tangent
Temporary Solace


Presenting the long-awaited return from Phil Tangent: Temporary Solace –an immense four-tracker showcasing strictly top-shelf gems encapsulating Tangent’s dreamy inimitable vibes. Melodic elevation reaches proportional heights; sweeping euphorics combine with the warmest of basslines scattered with equal parts beauty and grit. A mesmerising listening journey into the realms of the deep with dancefloor heat not to be missed.

1. “Forspoken”
2. “Wonder”
3. “Temporary Solace”
4. “Lately”

SKU: INT063 - Categories: ,