Pre-Order: INT059


Release number 059 sees the much-anticipated return of our soul maven Satl. Hot on the heels of his superb debut release ‘Things We Can’t See’ on The North Quarter, we are excited to present his latest project titled 4 Lyfe.

A thoughtful collection of 8 striking tracks spanning the depth of Satl’s versatile production style, the 4 Lyfe tracklist ranges from exquisite soulful delights to raffinated and intricate tech funk rollers.

Mark your calendars now with 27th July as the official launch of the latest Satl showcase coming out on limited edition exclusive art vinyl, digital and streaming services.

Pre-Order the Full EP and get Don’t Rush as an instant download.

A1: 4 Lyfe
A2: Don’t Rush – Satl x AI (SINGLE 1 – JUNE 29th)
AA1: So Much Better
AA2: Yin
Crave You
Feelings (Single 2 – July 13th)
Lost In Myself