Various Artists


The Integral 2020 release schedule is kicking off with a bang: Set number 5 in the well-received GLOW Various Artist series.

With every edition carefully curated to showcase future dnb from all corners; each tune is individually true to the craft.

Classic breaks business from HLZ, a stunning vocal anthem from Macca & Loz, Air K & Cephei’s exploration into dancefloor building tough-funk and a deep intricate roller from Mosaic come together for another fresh installment.


1. Macca & Loz Cotreras – ‘You Were Mine’
2. HLZ – ‘Hot Blues’
3. Air K & Cephei – ‘Broken’
4. Mosaic ‘These Games’

SKU: INT057 - Categories: ,