Various Artists


Integral Records are excited to present their new ‘Glow' Various Artist EP series. Each release will shine the light upon four individual talents and their freshest cuts, courtesy of both label residents + brand new emerging acts. The first hand-picking, Glow/EP1 features superlative music from HLZ, SATL, Silence Groove and a grand debut release for Mosaic featuring Collette Warren on vocal duty.

SKU: INT046 - Categories: ,